Confession of a Lucky Husband

The Farmhouse Table Affair

I have a confession to make; I’ve been sneaking around and lying to my wife.  I’ve been telling her that I have to work on my days off and saying I have to work late when I don’t.  Each time, I have been spending my time with someone else and each time I come home smelling of strange perfumes (and a little dirty).  You’re probably thinking  I’m a terrible husband, but that’s not exactly true.  You see, I have a good reason for doing what I have been doing.  We are coming up on our 9 year anniversary and about to have our first baby.  If you want to know the rest, keep reading.

One thought on “Confession of a Lucky Husband

  1. Pingback: Room for Baby | Around the Farmhouse Table

Leave a Reply

